Last Result

Browse all last result by day

As featured in:
image image image
# Date Day Prize 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3nd Starter Consolidation
1 2022-05-22 Sunday 3023 1553 1553 3043 5363
2 2022-05-21 Saturday 5746 7776 7776 2180 6129
3 2022-05-20 Friday 4990 1791 1791 6033 2623
4 2022-05-19 Thursday 3672 1948 1948 9388 2437
5 2022-05-18 Wednesday 0818 3261 3261 2315 8001
6 2022-05-17 Tuesday 2407 6955 6955 7832 3524
7 2022-05-16 Monday 8951 9720 9720 9765 5039
8 2022-05-15 Sunday 3160 7848 7848 5907 7647
9 2022-05-14 Saturday 1294 7560 7560 1784 7135
10 2022-05-13 Friday 5305 4718 4718 9777 9864
11 2022-05-12 Thursday 6443 1087 1087 5606 2518
12 2022-05-11 Wednesday 4582 4098 4098 8691 9996
13 2022-05-10 Tuesday 8691 4023 4023 6064 4613
14 2022-05-09 Monday 5739 6284 6284 5925 3173
15 2022-05-08 Sunday 7174 2149 2149 5715 1613
16 2022-05-07 Saturday 1500 2221 2221 4262 6355
17 2022-05-06 Friday 2496 1666 1666 4509 7002
18 2022-05-05 Thursday 0312 4484 4484 9600 9806
19 2022-05-04 Wednesday 4989 5450 5450 7144 1580
20 2022-05-03 Tuesday 5527 4132 4132 7316 8448
21 2022-05-02 Monday 3268 5145 5145 5862 1838
22 2022-05-01 Sunday 9640 6731 6731 4224 6560
23 2022-04-30 Saturday 1351 2974 2974 4716 6913
24 2022-04-29 Friday 4802 3161 3161 6526 2007
25 2022-04-28 Thursday 6775 8109 8109 3089 6346
26 2022-04-27 Wednesday 8143 5069 5069 3348 8309
27 2022-04-26 Tuesday 2590 2331 2331 2185 2619
28 2022-04-25 Monday 1014 7638 7638 8071 9013
29 2022-04-24 Sunday 4235 0806 0806 7146 5474
30 2022-04-23 Saturday 3908 3534 3534 8182 8875